Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Landmark McMillin Court #15
  (85)
Nashville, Tennessee
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 6
 
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
 
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #15 – BBQ Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Central Heat Only, Cable
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine

Property Reviews (85)
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 11/23/2018 by Amy R
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 11/22/2018 by Rachel W
  Nashville McMillin Court Apartments: Nice and Easy Place to Stay
McMillin Court is a clever idea and a well-implemented approach to repurposing a 1950s motel for the 2018 traveller. Our apartment, #15 on the 2nd floor, was modern, safe, clean and close to everything we wanted to visit. On-site parking, locked gate, cute courtyard. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was well outfitted. Nice job Turnkey Vacation Rentals!
reviewed on 11/22/2018 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/04/2018 by John U
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/22/2018 by Susan S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/13/2018 by Seth G
  It was cute, gated and had a hang out area outside
Gated for added safety, ubered to from Broadway. Can walk to liquor store. Not too much real close by. Air conditioned and small kitchen for light meal preparation. Laundry available. Has a hair dryer. Starts you off with toilet paper but you have to purchase if you run out.(4 women). We reused our towels because they don’t re supply. Go to printers alley, the Gulch, Broadway, second street, boot shoping and many museums(use groupon). Jacks, next store was delicious and cheap. Be prepared to be overstimulated with the neon lights and live music downtown!!! Overall we had a great time and felt safe.
reviewed on 10/10/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 10/17/2018:
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the toilet paper because we do stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Thank you again and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/13/2018 by Julie W
  Excellent Room and Location
Great location, clean and affordable.
reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Brian G.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/10/2018 by Brian G
  Downtown Access with the Feel of "Melrose Place"
Our softball team booked 11 of the 15 rooms the week of our championship tournament. The rooms were comfortable and cozy. The only complaint I have is housekeeping's inconsistent methods. Some of us had dirty laundry left in the hamper from the previous renter and others didn't have toilet paper in the units. We all enjoyed ourselves and felt secure allowing the girls to hang out in the courtyard. Installing a pool in the vacant lot across the street would be fantastic! The rooms and property is well kept, and access to the complimentary washer/dryers were great! We would definitely return to the property.
reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Crichton H.
response on 8/14/2018:
Hi Crichton, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/15/2018 by Crichton H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2018 by Cindy M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/06/2018 by Jamie K
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/26/2018 by Shelley S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/15/2018 by Keri J
  Clean & Updated
Super clean and everything updated! Helpful tablet in the rental!
reviewed on 06/13/2018 by Janet J.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Cathy A
  Super clean & updated!
The place was super clean, updated nicely. Cute courtyard! It was a little smaller than we anticipated based on the pictures, but worked well for the 5 of us. Five women traveling together, one bathroom, wasn't an issue - and hot water was never an issue!
reviewed on 05/30/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 5/31/2018:
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Janet J
  Our experience was great!
The listing was just as described. VERY clean and comfortable. The company was very communicative with information on check in, check out, and anything we may have needed while we were there. Very good location. We could walk to downtown (a little over a mile). and the Uber ride back was just a little over $5.00. The only thing that I wish was different, is that there is only one air conditioner in the living room, so you had to leave your bedroom doors open with the ceiling fan on to keep it comfortable for sleeping. It wasn't a huge deal for us, but if you want to keep your door closed when sleeping, it could get a bit stuffy. Our time was great in Nashville, and I would recommend staying at McMillin Court Apartments very highly!
reviewed on 05/22/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 5/24/2018:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Mcmillan Court Rental
Great location - 20 minute walk to downtown.
Turnkey staff were very helpful.
Clean, except for under the bed.
Air conditioner quite loud and ran all the time.
NO RECYCLING for any bottles and cans which is so disappointing. We had to throw them into the trash.
reviewed on 05/22/2018 by Sharon H.
response on 5/24/2018:
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up with housekeeping and checking into the air conditioner to ensure these issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/18/2018 by Nancy R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/14/2018 by Sharon M H
  Great spot
Noticed some mould around windows that could be cleaned and maybe kitchen sink drain could be flushed out.

Otherwise a great location, clean, perfect size.
reviewed on 05/02/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 5/4/2018:
Hi Janice, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness concerns and will make sure any mold found around the windows is removed and the kitchen sink drain is cleaned as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  First trip to Nashville
The rental was great! Enough room where you don't feel crammed in one place. It was centrally located to pretty much everything. And the complimentary late check out was fantastic. Also, make sure you try Jack's BBQ next door. You will not be disappointed.
reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Tiffany B.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/31/2018 by Tiffany B
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Ashley B
  Perfect location!!
This is a great place to stay in Nashville! It was reasonably priced, a great location (close to downtown, the Ryman, music row and tons of good eats). Perfect for 3 to 4 people - more than that would be a little crowded due to one bathroom. I like that it felt very secure with the outside entry gate. It was overall very clean; however, we did notice some mildew on the shower walls as well as inside the window frame in one of the bedrooms. Communication with property manager and ease of getting in/out was also very good.
reviewed on 03/20/2018 by Maggi L.
response on 3/21/2018:
Hello Maggie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the issue you mentioned and make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Maggi L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Ryan D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/23/2018 by Chrissy G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/16/2018 by Isaac L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/10/2018 by Ed G
  Great location. Perfect for our needs.
We had a great time in Nashville, our first visit. This property was in the perfect location. A quick Uber ride to downtown. If weather would have been nicer we would have walked. We had 4 adults in our party. This space was great for us. Six adults adults would have been tight. The space was clean and tidy. We didn’t use the kitchen for any meals, so can’t speak to that. The walls are very thin, but it really did not bother us or interrupt our sleep at night. My only somewhat negative comment would be that we were only left with a roll and a half of toilet paper, so had to go purchase more. We would definitely stay here again if in Nashville.
reviewed on 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/30/2017 by Wendy M
  Pleasantly surprised! Excellent Stay!
We rented this for a stay-cation. I don't know that this could have been any better of a stay! The location is just a few blocks from the gulch. You could walk if you wanted a little bit of exercise, but we chose to drive. Definitely Uber to downtown, though (was only about $6-8 for us to Uber to Bridgestone). The rooms were perfect, clean, spacious. A bit noisy with traffic, but you're close to downtown! It's what you should expect! The middle courtyard is beautiful, and we loved that everything was gated and secure. Definitely will stay here again.
reviewed on 12/19/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 12/20/2017:
Hello Kylee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/01/2017 by Kylee L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/17/2017 by Casey T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/15/2017 by Dayna G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/19/2017 by Emilie G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2017 by Marcus P
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/15/2017 by Cathy G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/10/2017 by Dori P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/04/2017 by Jennifer H
  Nice place to stay
Was very satisfied with the cleanliness and the looks of the apartment. Wasn't to sure about the safety of the neighborhood but the apartment was a gated area. Overall I would rate our stay a 5
reviewed on 10/02/2017 by Sherry J.
response on 10/2/2017:
Hello Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/15/2017 by Kelly R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/09/2017 by Matt M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/29/2017 by Janet C
  Review
Directions prior to arrival were clear and easy to understand. The room was clean, except for the large amount of dust on both ceiling fans. The one time I had a maintenance issue, it was promptly resolved.
reviewed on 08/28/2017 by Adam K.
response on 8/30/2017:
Adam, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We want to assure you that we are following up to have the ceiling fans deep cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  cozy, updated apt with everything
Super cute and cozy little place. It's compact, but with a great layout and nice modern feel. The owner thought of everything--extra bedding and towels, soaps etc., even laundry detergent. Only complaint is that the AC unit is in the living room, so the bedrooms get stuffy at night if you keep the doors closed.
Great location--a $6 Uber gets you anywhere you'd like to go, and if you're driving, it's really easy to get around.
reviewed on 08/23/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/27/2017:
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/22/2017 by Adam K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/18/2017 by Karen O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/04/2017 by Danielle M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/27/2017 by Paula C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/19/2017 by James C
  Again as always, a great stay in Nashville
My songwriting partner and I live in Florida. We often travel to Nashville for writing sessions and other business. We especially like the layout and roominess of the McMillin Court Apartments during our stay. We have used this location now exclusively for our last 5 visits, and we intend to continuing to do so. Being only a short Uber ride away from Music Row, and Broadway really makes it great for our needs. We would recommend this location to everyone.
reviewed on 07/16/2017 by Farnell C.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Megan S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/10/2017 by Farnell C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/27/2017 by Matthew W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/23/2017 by Miranda C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/06/2017 by Heide L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/04/2017 by Kenneth Z
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/26/2017 by Kate P
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/14/2017 by Karen V
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/20/2017 by Mark A
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/14/2017 by Rick D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/30/2017 by Colin Y
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/26/2017 by Farnell C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/26/2017 by Lina B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/20/2017 by Paul M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/10/2017 by Chris B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/07/2017 by Braden E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/13/2017 by Tina G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/30/2016 by Jock P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/28/2016 by Zebo Z
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2016 by Rebecca S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/15/2016 by Peggy D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/13/2016 by Rachel B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/29/2016 by Samantha F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/22/2016 by Zack M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/16/2016 by Jason T
  Wonderful property, close to everything!
This property was wonderful. Located super close to Broadway so Uber and taxi rides are worth it. Property was very clean and inviting. Would recommend putting hooks on the back of the bedroom and bathroom doors for towels and such. Also the bedrooms may need curtains besides the blinds. The lights of the courtyard and parking lot next door make it a little bright at night. We will definitely look into this location again on our next trip to Nashville and will share with others. Thanks for a great weekend.
reviewed on 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 8/26/2016:
Hi Kealy, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Also, thanks so much for the great feedback. I will certainly pass these recommendations along to our to team to see if we can have these updates for future stays. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we're looking forward to next time. Please come back and visit anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/08/2016 by Kealy D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/02/2016 by Kyle P