Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Landmark McMillin Court #15
  (60)
Nashville, Tennessee
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 6
 
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
 
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #15 – BBQ Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Central Heat Only, Cable
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine

Property Reviews (60)
  First trip to Nashville
The rental was great! Enough room where you don't feel crammed in one place. It was centrally located to pretty much everything. And the complimentary late check out was fantastic. Also, make sure you try Jack's BBQ next door. You will not be disappointed.
reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Tiffany B.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/31/2018 by Tiffany B
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Chad B
  Perfect location!!
This is a great place to stay in Nashville! It was reasonably priced, a great location (close to downtown, the Ryman, music row and tons of good eats). Perfect for 3 to 4 people - more than that would be a little crowded due to one bathroom. I like that it felt very secure with the outside entry gate. It was overall very clean; however, we did notice some mildew on the shower walls as well as inside the window frame in one of the bedrooms. Communication with property manager and ease of getting in/out was also very good.
reviewed on 03/20/2018 by Maggi L.
response on 3/21/2018:
Hello Maggie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the issue you mentioned and make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Maggi L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Ryan D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/23/2018 by Chrissy G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/16/2018 by Isaac L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/10/2018 by Ed G
  Great location. Perfect for our needs.
We had a great time in Nashville, our first visit. This property was in the perfect location. A quick Uber ride to downtown. If weather would have been nicer we would have walked. We had 4 adults in our party. This space was great for us. Six adults adults would have been tight. The space was clean and tidy. We didn’t use the kitchen for any meals, so can’t speak to that. The walls are very thin, but it really did not bother us or interrupt our sleep at night. My only somewhat negative comment would be that we were only left with a roll and a half of toilet paper, so had to go purchase more. We would definitely stay here again if in Nashville.
reviewed on 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/30/2017 by Wendy M
  Pleasantly surprised! Excellent Stay!
We rented this for a stay-cation. I don't know that this could have been any better of a stay! The location is just a few blocks from the gulch. You could walk if you wanted a little bit of exercise, but we chose to drive. Definitely Uber to downtown, though (was only about $6-8 for us to Uber to Bridgestone). The rooms were perfect, clean, spacious. A bit noisy with traffic, but you're close to downtown! It's what you should expect! The middle courtyard is beautiful, and we loved that everything was gated and secure. Definitely will stay here again.
reviewed on 12/19/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 12/20/2017:
Hello Kylee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/01/2017 by Kylee L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/17/2017 by Casey T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/15/2017 by Dayna G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/19/2017 by Emilie G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2017 by Marcus P
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/15/2017 by Cathy G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/10/2017 by Dori P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/04/2017 by Jennifer H
  Nice place to stay
Was very satisfied with the cleanliness and the looks of the apartment. Wasn't to sure about the safety of the neighborhood but the apartment was a gated area. Overall I would rate our stay a 5
reviewed on 10/02/2017 by Sherry J.
response on 10/2/2017:
Hello Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/15/2017 by Kelly R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/09/2017 by Matt M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/29/2017 by Janet C
  Review
Directions prior to arrival were clear and easy to understand. The room was clean, except for the large amount of dust on both ceiling fans. The one time I had a maintenance issue, it was promptly resolved.
reviewed on 08/28/2017 by Adam K.
response on 8/30/2017:
Adam, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We want to assure you that we are following up to have the ceiling fans deep cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  cozy, updated apt with everything
Super cute and cozy little place. It's compact, but with a great layout and nice modern feel. The owner thought of everything--extra bedding and towels, soaps etc., even laundry detergent. Only complaint is that the AC unit is in the living room, so the bedrooms get stuffy at night if you keep the doors closed.
Great location--a $6 Uber gets you anywhere you'd like to go, and if you're driving, it's really easy to get around.
reviewed on 08/23/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/27/2017:
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/22/2017 by Adam K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/18/2017 by Karen O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/04/2017 by Danielle M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/27/2017 by Paula C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/19/2017 by James C
  Again as always, a great stay in Nashville
My songwriting partner and I live in Florida. We often travel to Nashville for writing sessions and other business. We especially like the layout and roominess of the McMillin Court Apartments during our stay. We have used this location now exclusively for our last 5 visits, and we intend to continuing to do so. Being only a short Uber ride away from Music Row, and Broadway really makes it great for our needs. We would recommend this location to everyone.
reviewed on 07/16/2017 by Farnell C.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Megan S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/10/2017 by Farnell C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/27/2017 by Matthew W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/23/2017 by Miranda C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/06/2017 by Heide L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/04/2017 by Kenneth Z
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/26/2017 by Kate P
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/14/2017 by Karen V
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/20/2017 by Mark A
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/14/2017 by Rick D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/30/2017 by Colin Y
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/26/2017 by Farnell C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/26/2017 by Lina B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/20/2017 by Paul M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/10/2017 by Chris B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/07/2017 by Braden E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/13/2017 by Tina G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/30/2016 by Jock P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/28/2016 by Zebo Z
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2016 by Rebecca S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/15/2016 by Peggy D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/13/2016 by Rachel B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/29/2016 by Samantha F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/22/2016 by Zack M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/16/2016 by Jason T
  Wonderful property, close to everything!
This property was wonderful. Located super close to Broadway so Uber and taxi rides are worth it. Property was very clean and inviting. Would recommend putting hooks on the back of the bedroom and bathroom doors for towels and such. Also the bedrooms may need curtains besides the blinds. The lights of the courtyard and parking lot next door make it a little bright at night. We will definitely look into this location again on our next trip to Nashville and will share with others. Thanks for a great weekend.
reviewed on 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 8/26/2016:
Hi Kealy, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Also, thanks so much for the great feedback. I will certainly pass these recommendations along to our to team to see if we can have these updates for future stays. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we're looking forward to next time. Please come back and visit anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/08/2016 by Kealy D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/02/2016 by Kyle P