Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #8
Nashville, Tennessee
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
No Pets
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #8 – Barbeque Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Hair Dryer
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Cable TV, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (134)
  Awesome Location and Space
Great Location & Neighborhood! Walking distance to some great restaurants and short uber ride to Broadway and Midtown. Free parking is a big plus. Around the corner from The Pickers Antique Archaeology Nashville location. Courtyard is beautiful and relaxing. Unit is clean, modern and spacious. Fits 4 people comfortably. Nice kitchenette with everything provided and available. Bedrooms have a lot of space and the beds are new and very comfortable. Wi-fi was an issue, but once they get this worked out, this will be one of the best value locations to stay in Nashville.
reviewed on 10/18/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 12/1/2016:
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about the courtyard, it’s so beautiful and relaxing out there. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible. We apologize that you experienced an issue with the wifi during your stay, and we have reached out to our team to make sure we get this worked out for any future guest. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location. Free parking. Short Uber ride ($6) to Broadway and all the country bars. Gated building, felt secure. Lots of stuff provided. Will do this again when I come to Nashville.
reviewed on 01/12/2017 by Undisclosed
  Nicely Updated
We stayed in unit 8 in this multi unit rental building. It was very clean and nicely updated. The kitchen was tiny, but we didn't cook meals during our stay, so it wasn't a problem. It appeared as though everything you might need was provided if you wanted to have meals in. The bed was firm which was comfortable for my husband, not so much for me. Everything was provided that we needed. Being right next to Jack's BBQ was nice -being our third trip to Nashville it was a must to visit. One downfall to this rental was the area it is located in. Although it was a gated building and we felt secure in the unit, It seemed like an area I wouldn't want to walk around in at night. Also, it was not as quiet as I would have liked. Frequent sirens throughout the night and the people walking around in the unit above ours kept us awake. We don't live in the city, so maybe this wouldn't bother others who do.
reviewed on 03/28/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 3/29/2017:
Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great stay
The unit was clean, close to downtown and the BBQ next door was very goods
reviewed on 05/17/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/23/2017:
Cassandra, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Memorial Day
The condos are great. The kitchen was a challenge with 2 people in it, but it was clean, comfortable and the courtyard was great. We had a great stay. My only suggestion to the owners is to provide more than 2 rolls of TP for the weekend, more coffee and have enough utensils for 6 people. You can't even sit around the kitchen table together. We rented #7 and #8 and 7 was so low on supplies in every category.
reviewed on 05/31/2017 by Mark A.
response on 6/6/2017:
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure there are adequate supplies in both units and put additional utensils in the kitchens, if needed. Your feedback regarding the amount of toilet paper in the bathroom makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. We appreciate you bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Best location in Nashville
Charming place. Everything you need is there. Highly recommend this place.
reviewed on 08/02/2017 by Undisclosed
  Fantastic time in Nashville
We arrived around 11:30pm on a week night and had no trouble at all getting into our rental property. The apartment was cooled to a great temperature, neat and orderly. We had everything we needed plus some! We did have a little trouble connecting to the Wi-Fi but that had no effect on our visit! The apartment was a perfect location for all of the key stops we wanted to make while we were in town. We look forward to making this an annual visit and would hope to stay with McMillan Court again.
reviewed on 08/08/2017 by Jennifer B.
  Great stay!
Had an awesome time visiting Nashville only a few minutes from broadway and not far from Opryland. Close enough for a quick Uber yet far enough to avoid being in the center of everything. The room was exceptionally clean and we had no problems during our visit.
reviewed on 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
  Small, but perfect if you don't plan on spending time indoors
Good location. Perfect size and price for a group of friends not looking to spend all of their time in the apartment. Appliances in kitchen were lower grade. We loaded the refrigerator and it look almost 24 hours to cool back down. Only half of the stove top worked. Overall, happy with the stay.
reviewed on 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/31/2017:
Hello Bradley, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mentioned and address them if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nashville Getaway
Our vacation rental was perfect for 3 guests and extremely clean at the time of arrival. The distance from attractions was convenient being that it was only a $6 Uber ride away from broadway! The only dislike of the trip would be the condition of the surrounding neighborhoods but we were told from Uber drivers that it is an "up and coming" neighborhood.
reviewed on 09/05/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great Place to Stay!
Very Clean and in a great location. Uber ride to Broadway was $7 each way so it was pretty close. One bedroom window and the bathroom window backed up to the restaurant parking lot so there was a little noise in the late evening but it wasn't too loud. Would stay here again.
reviewed on 09/22/2017 by Kori S.
  Great place to stay in Nashville!
McMillin Court was a great place to stay! The unit was comfortable and really cute! We enjoyed having the 2 bedrooms, the sitting area and a small kitchen. . . lots of space! It was close to everything, although we ended up Ubering most places because it was so hot outside! Property was very clean and well maintained and very secure! Just remember to bring your own toilet paper as they only supplied us with one roll!!! I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone who travels to Nashville!
reviewed on 09/27/2017 by Sammi Jo T.
response on 9/27/2017:
Hi Sammi, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear that your overall experience was good, but want to apologize for the limited stock of toilet paper. Please be assured that we are following up with our team to make sure an adequate amount of toilet paper is available for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Stay
Very nice overall. At first we were wondering because it brought us in down an ally but when we walked in it was very nice and very clean.
reviewed on 10/03/2017 by Heather W.
  Nice place, small but functional kitchen
Good spot, long walk or $6 Uber to downtown. Great BBQ next door and various food and bars in the general area if you don't want the crowds of lower Broadway. Good security.
reviewed on 10/27/2017 by Undisclosed
  Perfect place!
Upon arrival I realized I forgot our entrance code information. We couldn't find anyone but realized it was lunch time so we went next door to the restaurant grabbed a bite and some internet. Soon enough the maintenance man showed up and connected us with our information needed. Everything was perfect, beds were very comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. We were only a $6 uber drive from town. Enjoyed this property very much and would definitely stay here again!
reviewed on 11/12/2017 by Undisclosed
  Our Nashville Nest
Our experience at McMillan Court was excellent.Easy to book, easy to find, clean and cozy space,cute little kitchen area, comfy beds, quiet neighborhood. We had to get help with a little ant problem in the kitchen, but it was addressed quickly and completely. We would definitely stay here again!
reviewed on 11/17/2017 by Undisclosed
  A Great Nashville Getaway
The whole process went very smoothly. The place was perfect for the three of us...very clean, pretty quiet, and a great location.
reviewed on 04/01/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great Value!
Staff was fantastic. Room was clean and we felt very secure while staying here. Super convenient to all of Nashville's attractions (never more than a 10 minute drive, Ubers were never more than $15). Would definitely recommend!
reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Undisclosed
  McMillan Court
The location is easily accessed with Uber and Lyft and close to many sights. We had to call the 800 number a couple of times, once to get help with the door code and again, to try and get in touch with the property manager to get fresh sheets. The 800 number people were extremely helpful. It was a little more difficult to get in touch and get a response from the local manager to get fresh sheets. The apartment was comfortable and generally clean, however, the sheets and comforter on one of the beds seemed not to have been laundered. The Courtyard was nice to sit outside and we met some "neighbors".
reviewed on 04/26/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 4/27/2018:
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the dirty linens on the bed and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver fresh sheets and a comforter, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nashville trip
Very nice rental.
reviewed on 06/04/2018 by Kelle d.
  Weekend in Nashville
The rental was easy to access and the neighborhood was pretty quiet. However, there is no carpet on the floors, which means if you are in a lower unit (like we were), you will hear EVERY SINGLE STEP that anyone above you all hours of the day and night. So, request an upstairs unit and you'll be happy. It's RIGHT NEXT DOOR to Jack's BBQ, too, so BONUS!
reviewed on 09/19/2018 by Tiffany B.
response on 9/20/2018:
Hi Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Convenient, cute apartment close to downtown
Great location, great layout of apt, that said, some slight problems such as shower curtain was obviously stained with something red and left in place; the fixtures are not of the highest quality and I am not sure would last the rest of this year; door lock frustrating; but otherwise management responsive and helpfu
reviewed on 10/14/2018 by Davia S.
response on 10/20/2018:
Hi Davia, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry we did not catch the stained curtain prior to your arrival. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Just Perfect!
This was the perfect spot to stay. There was a group of 28 of us - and the amenities, outside courtyard to gather, small kitchenette and rooms were perfect. Very clean, stocked with all items to make your stay enjoyable - including coffee with a keurig. Close to main attractions, definitely would stay again!
reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great Location
We were very satisfied with our rental. We did have one issue of black mold being present on the shower ceiling along with an active (small) leak that was coming from the rental directly above us. I contacted Turnkey and they had the property manager there to fix within a few hours. They then gave us 4 free dinners at Jack’s BBQ next door for our trouble. We loved the location. Uber/Lyft rides to lower Broad were very reasonable ($8-9) including tip. Would reccomend.
reviewed on 11/06/2018 by Erin B.
response on 11/7/2018:
Hi Erin, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the leak and minor mold we apologize for any inconvenience this cause. We are happy our team was able to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great little spot!
The condo is very well taken care of. Everything was very clean and we didn’t have any issues getting in. It is just a 6min Drive from downtown and walking distance to some great restaurants! Only suggestion would be to get a front door mat. It rained the entire time we were there so we had to place a towel at the front door to put our shoes on.
reviewed on 02/27/2019 by Chris M.
response on 3/6/2019:
Hi Chris, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please rest assured that we have passed your feedback regarding the doormat along to the owner for consideration. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect little getaway!
The place is small, but perfect for 2 couples. Plenty of ubers around to get you to where you need to go. BBQ place next door was amazing!!! We would stay here again!
reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Undisclosed
  Clean and accommodating!
The property was clean and had several amenities that were both surprising and beneficial for everyone. The security for the building with the locked codes were comforting to have. The space included a coffee maker and pods and dishwasher. I appreciated these features and also included a first aid kit that came in handy when a friend of mine hurt her knee. My friends and myself enjoyed our stay at the Mcmillin court and the convenience of its location. I would absolutely stay here again. I would recommend this space.
reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Cute little place
It's a cute little place, smaller than I thought by the photos. We could hear the neighbor snoring through the wall and upstairs must have had a dance party with all the noise they made, but otherwise was exactly as described.
reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Michelle T.
response on 3/16/2019:
Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Simple but nice
It was a good location between the campus and the city center. It’s a small place but had everything you need and management was attentive.
reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Michael C.
  Excellent experience with property manager, the...
Excellent experience with property manager, the location was excellent and close enough to Broadway and downtown but far enough out to keep away from the craziness when we wanted to
reviewed on 06/23/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great place to stay
Very clean, spacious and organized. Everything we needed was in the apartment, iron, hair dryer, stocked kitchen. Free laundry facility was a bonus. We arrived an hour earlier than expected and was a little frustrated that we couldn't get in to the apartment given that it was +35C outside. But overall a fantastic spot to stay. Thanks. if we return to Nashville we will be giving you a call
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Joe M.
response on 7/15/2019:
Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review of our home. We are happy you enjoyed the house, and agree that this home is wonderfully stocked, so you never need to worry about missing something on your stay. You were terrific guests, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Nice clean little place
Everything was grant and clean. The only this is that some of the drinking glasses were cracked and the sofa bed’s mattress was horrible.
reviewed on 07/18/2019 by Arcelia V.
  We enjoyed this unit. Short Uber...
We enjoyed this unit. Short Uber ride to all the bars and attractions. Unit was clean and easy to access. Comfortable for four adults with no issues. Will stay again!
reviewed on 08/19/2019 by Undisclosed
Everything was good but check in was 3 we didnt get in till 420 was late to a few plans we had and the bedroom got hot if you habe the doors shut since their was only one ac in the front room other then that it was a good stay
reviewed on 08/20/2019 by Michael E.
  It is good
It was a seamless process. Kept me informed and reminded me aproperatly when things were due.
reviewed on 09/06/2019 by R Eugene R.