Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #7
Nashville, Tennessee
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
No Pets
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #7 – Barbeque Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Hair Dryer
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Cable TV, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (99)
  Fantastic little apartment VERY close to everything Nashville has to offer!
Getting into the complex and the apartment was a breeze, very simple instructions made getting "checked in" an easy process. The apartment itself was amazingly clean the second we walked in and the AC was blasting so it was a nice relief from the heat setting in outside. The courtyard offered many tables and chairs and was a great location for us to kick back and relax over some sangria after a long day, before heading back out to the bars. Overall, it was a perfect apartment and a perfect location for 4 of us to stay for the weekend. I think adding 2 more people wouldn't have been a problem either, though it may get a little crowded. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed and even a keurig! The only downfalls were that they provided K cups, but only decaf. And because the AC is a window unit, we had to keep our doors open at night to let the cool air in.
reviewed on 05/05/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/6/2017:
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! With regards to what we provide in our kitchens, the basics are offered, but we do encourage guests to purchase their own food/beverage items, such as coffee. It appears the last guests may have left behind those K-Cups. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Memorial Day in Nashville
Condos at McMillin Court were great. A little on the small side, but very clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable. The shower was nice. We loved the common area for breakfast and hanging out and getting to meet other guests. A few things to improve upon would be supplying more than 1 roll of toilet paper for each unit, and making sure there are enough forks, knives and spoons for 6 people. You can't even have a meal together because there are only 3 chairs at a very small table. We would definitely consider staying here again in the future.
reviewed on 06/13/2017 by Undisclosed
  Nashville stay
We came down to Nashville for a long weekend. The condo was great the kitchen had everything you need and more. They condo was super cute and clean. The best part was thr laundary room was free! Would stay here again
reviewed on 06/20/2017 by Brittany C.
  My first trip to Nashville!
I greatly enjoyed my stay at McMillin Court in Nashville. The reservation process was easy and convenient. The property was old but nicely renovated and generally in good condition. However, if you are staying longer than a day or two, be advised that they only provide a limited amount of coffee, creamer, sugar & toilet paper. By the second day we had to go shopping to buy all of the above for the rest of our stay.
reviewed on 09/27/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 9/27/2017:
Andrea, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback regarding the limited amount of coffee makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
  comfortable, clean and well organized
this was a perfect spot for the 4 of us to stay 7 nights..we were given codes for the outside gate to courtyard and room that worked well and all and all felt safe..the furnishings and place seemed quite new and was very clean..the shower was great, with lots of hot water..we didn't try walking to downtown where all the nightlife is, as seemed a bit far, but it was a 6 to 10.00 ride, depending on who you went with..i believe you could also catch a bus during the day that was close by..there's a couple eating places within a block, one fast food , the other bar-b-q , also a gas station where you can get some basic food items and alcohol, the courtyard is a nice little place to sit outside and meet others, WIFI worked very well.. there was a Kurig coffee maker, included some coffee , basic dishes ..we chose to make beds and clean ourselves, so not sure of cleaning services, but did catch them for extra towels, soap and tissue during the day when they're around..anyway it was a great place for us and would go back there for sure..
reviewed on 11/13/2017 by Susan G.
  Lovely place close to town
We were visiting Nashville as a family. beautiful little home away from home. We will book again in the future, but will request a top floor and bring toilet paper. the kitchen was well equipped and the beds and linen were very nice.
reviewed on 11/17/2017 by Kelly A.
response on 11/20/2017:
Hello Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Location, Location, Location
We had a great time with our family and enjoyed our Thanksgiving weekend! We will be back!
reviewed on 12/11/2017 by Robert C.
  Great affordable option. Clean and quiet
Opted out of the downtown scene and prices to stay here. Short Uber or Lyft ride to downtown. We walked to breakfast in the mornings. I personally wouldn’t walk downtown at night- have to cross under a few bridges that might be a little dark.
reviewed on 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
  Nashville Visit
Location was great, used Uber most of the time rather than our rental car. Our most expensive Uber ride was to the Blue Bird Cafe at $37, it was further out then we realized. Property description was right on and the evening we arrived a lot iof other guests were in the courtyard, we really enjoyed talking with everyone,unfortunately we didn’t do it again as it rained every day we were there. The property was clean and outfitted with all the toiletries for our whole stay. We did not speak with the owner/manager as everything went like clockwork. We highly recommend this property. We ate at Jack’s BBQ next door and enjoyed the food. We also took in the Garden Brunch Cafe, it was a long wait but worth it. Martin’s BBQ was good too. We really enjoyed our stay in Nashville.
reviewed on 04/27/2018 by Tom H.
  So nice and convenient
This unit was so clean. It was incredibly convenient. The restaurant Was good. It was in an area of Nashvillewith little traffic should was easy to come and go. Parking was very convenient
reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Cindy G.
  Great Location
We were less than two miles from the heart of the CMA Fan Fest activities. Very clean and nice. Thank you.
reviewed on 06/13/2018 by Cheryl H.
  nashville great location
good location. exactly as advertised
reviewed on 06/29/2018 by Mark E.
  Convenient Location
The two bedroom rental was very clean and newly remodeled. A gated courtyard and attached parking lot were nice amenities. The rental was a nice set up for a family of four - with two bedrooms and a pull out couch. The location was a five minute drive to the ****** tonks and Nashville's downtown sites. Reservation and rental office contacts went smoothly.
reviewed on 07/12/2018 by Undisclosed
  Nashville/Softball vacation
Everything was great! Staff was helpful and the court yard was great for meeeting up with friends from the softball team and just hanging out when not doing other things. Would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to a friend.
reviewed on 07/24/2018 by Stashia W.
  Central Location
Overall a great place to stay for the price! It's centrally located and only took about 10 mins to get to all attractions. Hattie B's is just down the street! My only complaint is the bathroom sink did not drain well at all (yuck), but overall the place was very clean.
reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Undisclosed
  Will Stay Again
This rental is charming and exactly as was expected. We slept 5 comfortably. Nice central location. Everything was clean and well kept up.
reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Tamera W.
  Very clean, close to downtown area
Overall we had a great stay at McMillin Court. We rented 3 of the apartments for our large group of 14 and were very pleased upon arrival with the cleanliness of the properties. A few times we had a hard time with the gate code but ended up getting it figured out. The property manager could have been a bit more welcoming....once he came to help up with the gate and seemed very annoyed to be bothered and didn't even bother to introduce himself. The surrounding area is a little sketchy but we just never traveled alone. Great location to downtown and it was a pretty low cost uber ride to downtown.
reviewed on 10/24/2018 by Colleen D.
response on 11/10/2018:
Hi Colleen, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the experience with the manager was not the best during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the gate issue during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Thanks again for bringing these important feedback into light as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape.. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great for a Nashville get away
Awesome place! It was a little smaller than I expected from the pictures, but still SUCH a good deal for the price. I would stay here again for sure!
reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Deanna N.
Very clean and spacious apartment for two couples!
reviewed on 12/10/2018 by Rob C.
  Fabulous stay!!!
This condo had great space for us. The bedrooms had comfy beds, linens, closet, ceiling fan. The lock took us a couple tries to get but worked great. Staff members super friendly. 4-6 dollar Uber to Broadway. Exceptional accommodations for the price.
reviewed on 06/12/2019 by Amanda B.
response on 7/1/2019:
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home and its location. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Very easy process to get in...
Very easy process to get in and having all the codes we need
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Check in was a little bit...
Check in was a little bit of a hassle, out door code did not work and no one was on site like the office stated they are open until 4. We called and got a new code and got instructions from the woman on the phone. There was no one onsite all weekend, but if you text the property management company they get back to you in about 20 minutes time. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The code locked gates made us feel secure. We were very short $7 Uber rides from downtown, close to a spin class and 15 minutes or less from grocery stores. The walls are a little thin, we were on the first floor and the people upstairs sounded like a stampede. It was tolerable, but you can definitely hear the people upstairs. Jacks BBQ next door is amazing. We saw an awesome drag show at Play which is less then a 5 minute walk from the apartment. We will definitely stay again. Excellent location, close to everything downtown and very clean.
reviewed on 07/17/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/21/2019:
Hi Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the unit. We are so sorry that you experienced issues trying to enter the property but are glad we were able to assist you quickly once you let us know. We appreciate all your insights on the home and the area and know that our future guests will as well. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Great bachelorette trip!
We rented this condo for my bachelorette trip it was perfect. Close to down town and we loved that it was gated. Only negative was with loud upstairs neighbors the walls were a little thin.
reviewed on 07/18/2019 by Danielle A.
Very clean and accommodating
reviewed on 07/30/2019 by Linda D.
  Everything was smooth, from communication we...
Everything was smooth, from communication we received from management company for all pertinent information to a really nice place to stay. We will definitely rent again when in Nashville!
reviewed on 08/09/2019 by Undisclosed
  The complex was very clean and...
The complex was very clean and inviting. I would say only downside was the air conditioning. The main rooms were cold but only circulating in bedrooms if doors remained open. All in all it was a great place to stay and is represented accurately on listing.
reviewed on 08/13/2019 by Undisclosed
  We had a great time on...
We had a great time on our short little stay. Place was perfect for 4 of us to stay and we felt safe with the gate around the building. Close to downtown .
reviewed on 08/19/2019 by Undisclosed
  Very good...
Very good
reviewed on 08/21/2019 by Undisclosed
  Just OK
The overall condo was good enough for what we needed since we didn’t spend much time there. There were only a few hangers in one of the closets which was annoying since there were 4 adults. Our closet had a musty smell to it. The bathrooms don’t have a vent and the window was in the middle of the shower so the bathroom got steamy quick. The company itself was not very helpful or accommodating. We flew in at 7am and the company would not allow us into our condo before 3 even though it wasn’t rented the day before. So we rented a car to hold our luggage and maybe use if we were to sight see. Then they would not even let us park in the parking lot and instructed us on places we could pay to park until 3pm. The complex was empty. There was only one other condo rented during our stay. Plenty of parking available. When we arrived our door code did not work. Thankfully the cleaning lady was on site and used her master code to let us in or we would of been unable to get in for 2 hours since that is how long it took them to send me a new code. The complex is a old motel turned into condos. They are quite small compared to how it looks in the pictures. There were two metal tables and 2 wooden rocking chairs outside to sit in. Again we didn’t stay in our rooms long but it was tight for 4 adults. Having Jack’s BBQ next door was great the food was truly amazing! It was centrally located so we did utilize Uber. Each trip was about 7 bucks one way. The neighborhood is a little sketchy. There is a Burger King directly across the st and a Walgreens about a mile down the road. Other than that everything else was pretty far.
reviewed on 09/12/2019 by Undisclosed