Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #16
  (144)
Nashville, Tennessee
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 6
 
2
 
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #16 – Barbeque Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
GENERAL
Hair Dryer
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation

Property Reviews (144)
  Great for groups who want their own private spaces
Macmillin Court is a great location for evrything in Nashville. Close to downtown, Church St clubs and eateries and Music Row. The 2 bedroom apartments with a common area court yard allow large groups to socialize but also have privacy. The rooms were very comfortable and the kitchen had everthing you would need. Thanks for the early check in and late check out. Much appreciated. We would stay here again. Molly
reviewed on 06/30/2016 by Undisclosed
  AMAZING!
This condo was perfect! From the easy check in process to the amazing customer service through the trip I couldn't have asked for a better rental! The condo was clean and in a perfect location! Thank you for making this a stress free trip!
reviewed on 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
  Great Location!
This was a pleasant surprise! I wasn't sure about the location since there were not very many reviews. This is located very close to downtown, Vanderbilt, The Gulch and other trendy neighborhoods.
reviewed on 10/17/2016 by Undisclosed
  Nice, clean rental in good location
Had a great stay in this rental, which was exactly as advertised. Gaining access to the unit went smoothly. We were offered both early check-in and late check-out. Apartment was comfortable. Location was good. Walkable (though slightly over a mile) to downtown. Great BBQ next door at Jack's and very nice whiskey distillery a couple blocks north.
reviewed on 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great Experience!
We had a great time and were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations! At first we were not so sure about the area but it was close to downtown (about a $5 dollar Uber ride). We were able to walk to the Distillery and the Antique Archaeology as well Midtown. The place was clean, new, and provided everything needed for a few nights away from home for two couples. We LOVED Jack's BBQ next door is a MUST-DO! We were able to grocery shop (Piggly Wiggly) not far and stock up the fridge to save some money on food and drinks. I would definitely stay there again!
reviewed on 03/08/2017 by Undisclosed
  Fantastic property!
This is a great rental close to downtown. Only a $5 Uber ride away. Jack's BBQ next door has great food. I will definitely be renting here again on my next visit. This beats any big hotel chain!!!!
reviewed on 03/19/2017 by Undisclosed
  Amazing!
This place was awesome! It was reasonably priced for its location, and it was just blocks away from the Gulch, and broadway. About 25 minutes away from the Opryland Mills though. It was just enough room, & very clean. It was the perfect weekend get away.
reviewed on 04/10/2017 by Undisclosed
  Vacation from the Northeast
Two of us stayed here from Monday to Saturday and would have loved to stay another week. Accommodations were perfect and just as advertised. Plenty of linens and basic cookware were provided. Laundry was free and dumpster for garbage removal was right in the parking lot. The apartment is conveniently located next to Jacks BBQ (very good) and a Buger King. Our apartment was only 15-20 minute walking distance from downtown or a 5-7 minute uber drive. Neighborhood is safe, but will occasionally encounter panhandlers between there and downtown. Didn't have any issues walking with a friend or alone (I'm a 25 year old male). Office manager was on scene some of the week, but didn't need him for anything at all. Overall, I don't think I could say a negative thing about my stay. Would recommend and stay again!
reviewed on 04/23/2017 by Undisclosed
  Perfect place for commencement stay
Four of us stayed here for Vanderbilt University Commencement. It was perfect for that purpose and a bargain compared to other options. The 2 bedroom apartment was small, but definitely gave us more space and more personal privacy than a hotel room with 2 queens. There was also free parking and the property was much closer to Vanderbilt than the hotel I had booked initially. We were very pleasantly surprised when we walked into the apartment. The only negatives were the surrounding area, which may be considered too eclectic for some people (houses, bars of different types, and a construction company within a 2 block radius), and the sharp edges on the beds. The bedrooms were not overly large, so we had to be careful when walking around the bed. Nevertheless, the beds were comfortable (even the sofa bed) and we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again if we had to go back to Vanderbilt. We also enjoyed Jack's BBQ next to the property. The place itself deserves 5 stars, but some travelers may be put off by the surrounding area, so we gave an overall rating of 4. Our graduate went out one night to a bar near the property. We had no safety concerns.
reviewed on 05/17/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/18/2017:
Hi Regina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Home away from Home
We were there for a girls weekend for an upcoming wedding. We were very pleased with everything. I only have one complaint and that is we ran out of toilet paper and only had one small garbage bag. So a little more of those items would have been nice to have on hand.
reviewed on 06/28/2017 by Virginia M.
response on 6/28/2017:
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will (mention solution to issues). Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nice place
It was a great place if you are looking for a little more room than a hotel, small but equipped kitchen. Don't miss the BBQ next door!
reviewed on 06/30/2017 by Jill G.
  Convenient and Affordable For a Group Stay in Nashville
Landmark McMillin Court is a great choice if you need room for 4+ adults, and want an affordable option close to most everything in Nashville. It's centrally located close to the college campuses, the Gulch, and Midtown, and only a couple miles from Downtown proper. All walkable if you don't mind. Kind of the edge of a sketchy/industrial area, but I didn't feel unsafe. The complex is gated too, for added security. Wish the A/C had cooled the back rooms better, and the shower drain had worked, but overall, it was a great choice for our needs.
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great location in Nashville
Well-appointed two bedroom apartment in a great, convenient location, only a 10 minute walk to the Marathon Works "Hop on Hop Off" tour bus stop. Felt very safe with the key-coded entry system into the property. Comfortable and nicely decorated, Kitchen was on the small side but well equipped, perfect for preparing breakfast. Would have given it a 5 star rating but we had drainage issues in the shower. Somewhat painful with four showering adults but we managed. Overall a great place that I would recommend to others.
reviewed on 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/7/2017:
Nadia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the issues with the shower. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very clean
The property was very clean. It was a good central location to get to downtown, the westend, and Belle Meade.
reviewed on 08/24/2017 by Cynthia S.
  Review
It was very nice and clean :) great deal
reviewed on 09/11/2017 by Amanda S.
  Very clean and well maintained
Rental and property are nicely maintained. Conveniently located to downtown. Only negative was back bedroom had alight cigarette smell
reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 9/19/2017:
Hello Jerod, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very clean and well maintained
Rental and property are nicely maintained. Conveniently located to downtown. Only negative was back bedroom had alight cigarette smell
reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 9/19/2017:
Hello Jerod, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Couples weekend getaway for music, fun and food in Nashville
Rental was as described, very clean and well maintained. Location was pretty good, about a 6 block walk to music row. We walked to music row and ubered back for 6$. Although surrounding appeared a little sketchy, we encountered no problems, the gated entrance was nice and easy to access with codes/locks.
reviewed on 09/27/2017 by Undisclosed
  Weekend getaway Oct 17’
Loved Mc Milliin Court! Very clean and charming, my husband and I stayed with another couple and it was just perfect for the four of us! Super close to everything we wanted to do and very easy to pick up an Uber from the front of the complex! They only minor complaint we had was that they’re weren’t TV’s in the bedroom to watch tv before bed. Besides that everything was wonderful would definitely stay again!
reviewed on 10/03/2017 by Celeste D.
response on 10/3/2017:
Hello Celeste, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great rental!
Perfect place to stay, so glad we chose this over a hotel! Highly recommend staying here. Clean, plenty of space and everything you need to feel at home. Plus, there's a great BBQ joint right next door.
reviewed on 10/26/2017 by Allison H.
  Nashville
The place was clean and very nice. BBQ joint next door was very tasty! I would stay again no doubt. Close to everything and minimal walking distance or 5 minute uber.
reviewed on 01/03/2018 by Will H.
  Excellent stay!
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of our apartment. It was a very cute space with lots of amenities. We also appreciated the starter shampoo, soap, and coffee pods. Great location and right next door to great BBQ!
reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Lisa K.
  Cute apartment but beware of hidden fees
Well maintain property. Great locations. Great restaurant nearby. You pay a large fee for cleaning, which only occurs after you leave. Felt like we needed to take damage insurance because they offered it to us. Not all property owners ask for this on VRBO. We would have to take this into consideration if we stayed on this property in the future. We did enjoy our stay.
reviewed on 04/07/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 4/18/2018:
Hi Howard, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. A complete cost breakdown is available to guests prior to confirming your stay. While mid-stay cleans are not included with your reservation, we are happy to help arrange this service for an additional fee. Lastly, please know that we do offer the option of leaving a security deposit in place of the damage waiver fee. If you have any questions or if there is anything we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place to stay!
We went to this rental with 3 couples; the rental was clean, organized, and spacious! The gated entries were a nice safety bonus. The side parking lot was very tiny and we ended up parking across the street in the lot, which was just fine. Recommend only 2 couples unless you are okay with close quarters; the pullout couch was uncomfortable but then beds in the two bedrooms were very comfortable. All amenities such as bathroom supplies and linens were clean and helpful.
reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Hannah R.
response on 4/20/2018:
Hannah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  perfect place to stay on vacation
The McMillin Court apartment was one of the best vacation rentals we've ever stayed in. The apartment was so clean and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, pots, pans, utensils, coffee maker(k-cup), toaster, microwave, fridge, stove... everything you need! The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We were very happy with our stay here and would definitely stay again. Also, don't forget to try Jack's BBQ right next door - delicious and convenient! There is a walgreens within walking distance. Lyft/Uber rides to downtown Nashville were about $6.50 and rides were available within a couple minutes each time. Also, downtown was within walking distance from the McMillin Court apartments if you don't mind a moderate walk. Everything about our stay here was enjoyable. Very convenient to have to the door code emailed to us so there really is no check-in or check-out process. We did not use the laundry facilities but the laundry room looked clean and there were even laundry soap pods in our room in case you needed to do a load. They have thought of everything to make your stay easy and care-free - exactly how you want your vacation rental to be. Highly recommend!
reviewed on 04/20/2018 by Jennifer S.
  Clean and comfortable
The apartment was clean and comfortable. The furnishings were all new and in good shape. The management staff was polite and helpful.
reviewed on 05/07/2018 by Eric K.
  Fun Getaway With Friends!
We had a group of 6 staying in town for the Crossfit Regionals which was being held at the Music City Center. The location was great, only a 15 minute walk to Broadway, but we ended up using Uber ($7 trip) most of the time because it was really hot outside. The place was nicely kept, quiet, and convenient to where all the action was on Broadway, the Gulch, or District St. I would recommend this place to a group who isn't going to spend a lot of time inside. There is only one air conditioner so the 2 bedrooms get REALLY hot at night since they only have a fan or a window.
reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Robin M.
response on 5/30/2018:
Hello Robin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect Home away from home
The apartment was very cute and roomy enough for the four of us. We walked and ubered to everywhere we wanted to go. The property manager was great and made sure all our needs were met. He was extremely helpful. Our BNB was clean and nicely supplied. Would definitely recommend or come back again!
reviewed on 06/10/2018 by Undisclosed
  Good apartments with free wifi and laundry
Overall I liked the unit. You have access to free laundry, a small kitchen with a dishwasher, stove and fridge, good wifi, TV, good air conditioning and parking (which fills up fast when they are busy). However, The shower drain was clogged, bed linens were covered in a fine substance like sawdust & when the parking lot was full, you had to park across the street in a non gated lot, which made me nervous because Almost every time I went out to the gated in parking lot, a beggar would be asking me for money or smokes and one day a fellow was even yelling at me for no reason just outside the gate. Maybe it is the location, I could not tell you but I did not feel comfortable walking anywhere or parking across the street. I was satisfied with my stay, my rooms and the ease of using turn key for checking in and out as it was very easy. I do Wish there was a courtyard curfew of midnight so that guests who need sleep can get it and not have to listen to other guests partying into the early morning and that house keeping would check under beds for cleaning and the cupboards. (There were used containers in ours). Overall, I am happy with what I got for what I paid for. The main thing that made me uncomfortable were the beggars and locals hanging outside the fences. I already have recommended this place to friends and would consider returning in the future.
reviewed on 07/02/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 7/11/2018:
Hello Megan, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the neighborhood and want to assure you guest safety is a top priority for us. We are sending our Field Operations Team to check on the issues you reported. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very clean in and out!!
Great room and location! Very clean and roomy, VRBO did not fail to impress!!
reviewed on 07/31/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great Place!
McMillin Court was a great little place to stay on our recent trip to Nashville. The location was perfect, only a couple of miles or a short Uber ride to just about every place. The apartment was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Stefany C.
  Great!
This Apartment was perfectly located! We had everything we needed.
reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
  Nashville Airbnb
Very clean and a close location to Broadway although it’s not in the safest part of Nashville
reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 9/6/2018:
Hi Madison, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest(and employee) safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed. You were the perfect guests. We look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect location. Great space. Exactly what we needed.
The perfect location. Just enough space for a packed filled weekend in Nashville. The quick response from rental company was amazing!!
reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Kerri W.
  nashville Villa
superclean,comfy beds ,close to everything
reviewed on 10/04/2018 by John M.
  Great spot for exploring Nashville
This property was perfect for our group of four. We were able to walk to the major attractions within 20 minutes, or take an inexpensive ride if we didn't feel like walking. This is a nice new, clean property. Would stay again.
reviewed on 10/20/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great location and space
You can walk to so many places in 20 minutes from this location or hop on a scooter. Super clean!
reviewed on 11/10/2018 by Molly C.
  Better than expected
The rental was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Good location. Not far to walk to bars and resturants in 2 different areas. Close to bus stop. Would definitely stay here again. Also very quite.
reviewed on 11/19/2018 by Undisclosed
  McMillin Court
The property more than exceeded my expectations! Nice apartment & maintained well. Good location & was just 15 minute or so walk from the direct downtown area.
reviewed on 12/13/2018 by Undisclosed
  Music City Bowl Stay
Our family of 5 had a great stay at Landmark McMillin Court. Easy parking, easy access to the room. The suite was very nice and very clean. It was a great value. It was easy to get an Uber to and from Broadway. Overall we had a great time.
reviewed on 12/31/2018 by Robert S.
  Nice place, meh location.
Clean, smaller then pictures make it seem. Door locks are kind of hit or miss. Manager wasn't super friendly. Toilet was broken upon arrival but we fixed it. Location is not great. It is close to downtown but everything around the property is junk. Best off not looking out the windows.
reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 4/5/2019:
Hi Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. While we’re glad to hear you arrived to a clean place, we are sorry that your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up to ensure our lock is working properly and there are no further problems with the toilet. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great rental in a great location!
The rental was exactly what we needed for our weekend in Nashville! It's a 5 minute uber to Broadway and pretty close to everything on 12 South/Gulch. The beds were comfy and the lock was easy to use. I would definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Nashville.
reviewed on 04/23/2019 by Lisa H.
  2 adult couples rented the apartment...
2 adult couples rented the apartment and found it very comfortable and clean The place was furnished nicely in the kitchen and bath. Located in a perfect location - $9 Uber ride to broadway and next to a good barbecue restaurant. It was also a gated complex with safe parking. We will stay there again on our next trip to Nashville
reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Undisclosed
  The property was as advertised. It...
The property was as advertised. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen was small but had everything we needed. The Gulch was a 25 minute walk or an $8 Uber ride. Broadway was also an $8 Uber ride. My only complaint was that aside from Jack’s BBQ, there wasn’t anything nearby that was a quick walk.
reviewed on 08/20/2019 by Undisclosed
  Out little apartment was in a...
Out little apartment was in a great location, easy to get into downtown Nashville and the universities. Everything was clean and well cared for. The place was well stocked with towels, soap, and cleaning supplies as well as plenty of dishes for cooking. It was comfortable and worked out perfectly for our stay. We will definitely be staying here again!
reviewed on 09/03/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great accommodations!
Stayed with 5 girls for a long weekend! Location was close to Broadway...$10 cab ride during the day...$20 at night. Plenty of room for all of us to get ready. Rooms were clean, amenities were completely adequate for what we needed. No complaints. Would book again!
reviewed on 09/18/2019 by Lisa M.