Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #3
Nashville, Tennessee
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
No Pets
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #3 – Barbeque Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Hair Dryer
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Cable TV, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (96)
  McMillin Court is wonderful.
Newly refurbished McMillin Court offers everything you need - every amenity has been thoughtfully provided by the owner, Jack Cawthon. Very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the linen is a good quality. Although small, the kitchen provides everything you could need if you decide to cook a full meal. But don't neglect to eat at Jack's next door: as a Texan - I must say, the barbeque is superb. The location is ideal if you want to get to all of the hot spots or for easy access to the highways. The ONLY complaint is that I booked through TurnKey and was caught in their dishonesty so use a different service to make your reservations.
reviewed on 10/17/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 10/21/2016:
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. That being said, we are confused if you perceived any "dishonesty" in the proccess of booking your reservation or staying at your rental. It truly is our hightest priority to offer our guests the best experiences possible, while being transparent and maintaining that our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified, which means all photos and amenities listed in the description are 100% accurate. If there is anything at all we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime. You were absolutely perfect guests and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Excellent place to stay
Loved it! It was everything we expected. Very nicely kept up, people friendly & good location.
reviewed on 01/03/2017 by Undisclosed
  As expected!
We arrived super late on Thursday evening, but walked in to a quant clean environment. It is only a $5.45 Uber ride from downtown. Every Uber we took from there never cost more than $7, even at peak hours. The apartment had everything we needed and extras! I loved the key codes to get in because you never had to remember a key. I do have to say that being on the bottom floor was slightly noisy from the people above. The people weren't obnoxious, but the floors were creaky and you could hear them walk. We were also in apartment #3, so when people left the gate would slam shut. Those two things are my only complaint. Otherwise- it was worth the money and very clean and well kept.
reviewed on 02/20/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 2/21/2017:
Hi Kacie, thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will definitely look into the issues you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any concerns that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great location, great price
Stayed with my husband and another couple in apartment #3. The apartment was clean, and we loved that it was so close to everything downtown. Parking around the area is free for the first hour and only $4 for 2 hours. I like the fact that it had a number lock on the door rather than a card so we didn't have to worry about losing it. The only thing I disliked about being in that apartment is that the gate next to our room slams shut (no matter how gently someone closes it) and it makes a loud noise. The other couple we stayed with also said they could hear the upstairs neighbors walking around; however, it was a great choice, especially for the price. Will consider this place again if we are ever back in the area.
reviewed on 05/06/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/9/2017:
Hi Katie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Mother/Daughter Trip
Hidden gem in Nashville! The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were comfy and the place was small, but didn't feel like we were tripping over each other all week. It was only a 20 min walk downtown or a $5 uber ride. Would definitely stay here again. Our only (literally only) complaint was that it was nosy at night. There are metal gates that surround the property and they slam shut so every time someone would come or go, you'd hear the gate. And during the weekend portion of our trip, there was a large group of young adults, so they were coming and going all hours of the night. Otherwise the place was perfect!
reviewed on 05/15/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/15/2017:
Hi Akala, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to excessive noise around the complex. Please be assured we are working closely with the onsite manager to address these issues for future guests. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
The rental was very nice and updated. Had all the amenedies you could need for a vacation. We really liked that it had a kitchen so we could do some grocery shopping. We also liked how secure it was with the fence. It was also in a great spot as we could walk to Broadway, the farmers market or the grocery store. When we wanted to uber it was only $5.
reviewed on 05/26/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/1/2017:
Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place to stay!!!
Great place to stay to experience Nashville. The apartments were super cute and clean. This was our second visit to Nashville, the first time we stayed in a hotel downtown, and we were worried we would be to far, but it was a quick Uber or golf cart drive away! We did walk one afternoon. Marathon village is within walking distance. And we loved the bar Clydes on Church!! Great food, good time, they had a AMAZING BRUNCH on Saturday and sundays.
reviewed on 06/08/2017 by Undisclosed
  Perfect home away from home apartment
We were in town for the CMA Fest. The apartment was perfect as it was more comfortable and affordable than a hotel room. Very clean. It was a little further out from the action, but we still were able to walk to restaurants and shops. Loved that they automatically offered early check-in/late check-out when available.
reviewed on 06/14/2017 by Kerry F.
  Great location - great price!
Has to be one of the best deals in Nashville! Great price, great location - only a 5 minute drive from all of the action. The apartment was clean and homey. Perfect for groups!
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great experience on our annual Nashville trip
This was the first time we had stayed at this location and we were very pleased with the experience. Accommodations were great, very clean and secure. Great central location for our daytime excursions and quite a bit to do within walking distance. We will book again next year!
reviewed on 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
  Pleasantly surprised!
Very clean and comfortable. Low on toilet paper and extra towels. Since it was the weekend we had to call for products to be delivered. One of the entry gates got jammed on Friday night...I reported it but it was not addressed while we were there. Security was very friendly and efficient! The on site officer assisted us in a very professional manner!
reviewed on 10/03/2017 by Diann A.
response on 10/3/2017:
Hello Diann, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the supply issue and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. The gate is not maintained by us but we can assure you the proper party was notified and the gate has since been repaired. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place just off down town.
Nice place for 1-4 people. Clean and easy access to downtown and other areas.
reviewed on 10/20/2017 by Keith V.
Great location, spotless clean, easy access to interstates, close to downtown and Music City attractions!!
reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Joseph V.
reviewed on 06/06/2018 by Riley M.
  Nice Place
I left a comment card but I’m not sure someone actually read it... The apartment was beautiful but not as clean as I had hoped. Our friends that stayed in unit 4 next door did not have a problem. The first day I stepped on three different dead bugs with my bare feet. Yuck! While I’m glad the bugs were dead, this led me to believe that the floor wasn’t cleaned. Also, the shower liner was super moldy. Not visibly but I could smell the mildew the moment I walked in to the bathroom. Luckily I travel with a bottle of vinegar so I sprayed it down before showering. Also, our neighbors had a broken coffee maker so we switched ours for theirs since we do not drink coffee. I would recommend this place to others and might stay there again myself, but please pay closer attention to the details.
reviewed on 06/13/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 6/14/2018:
Hello Hope, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Definitely coming back!
We rented 4 condos for our group and this location was perfect! Everyone in our group agreed that they would not stay anywhere else if they went back to Nashville! Condos were clean and beds super comfortable! It would have been nice to have a pizza pan so we could make pizza, but other than that we had everything we needed! Short cab/Uber downtown and easy to get around!
reviewed on 06/27/2018 by Andrea C.
response on 7/2/2018:
Hello Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nashville VBRO
The unit was very cute and nice. The floors were dirty, needed to be mopped. Compared to other VBRO's I've stayed in, there were not many supplies as far as cooking and trashbags. We should have brought a lot more things with us.
reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Julie P.
response on 8/17/2018:
Hello Julie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! we’re so sorry to hear about the housekeeping issue you encountered during your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  A Week In Nashville
The rental was clean, appropriately stocked with amenities, and located in great proximity to Nashville's restaurants and entertainment venues. It is very well maintained.
reviewed on 08/07/2018 by Kelsey H.
  Clean and Comfy
The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The furniture was set up nicely, and the decor was homey. There was an issue with the gate, and maintenance took care of it early Monday morning. There were not enough kitchen utensils. only a few plastic eating utensils that came in a small plastic wrapper. I expected some pantry items like salt/pepper, seasonings, cooking spray, etc.
reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Gary C.
response on 8/24/2018:
Hi Gary, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Rest assured we will follow-up on the silverware. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Exactly as described and viewed from pictures of the website.
Highly recommended,Very clean, well maintained, Clothes washers were No charge, restaurants and gas station within walking distance, Uber to downtown for under $10 or 1/2 hour walk.
reviewed on 09/02/2018 by James K.
  Highly Recommend
The rental property was clean, safe, and in a great location. The staff and other guests were friendly. The laundry facilities were free. The court yard was nice to sit and visit. I would definitely stay at McMillin Court again. I have already recommended the place to a friend who is going to Nashville for her birthday.
reviewed on 10/27/2018 by Trisha H.
  Girls trip
Nice place. Secure. Good location. Would stay again!
reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Leah S.
  Nashville Spring Break Getaway
Great apartment to stay at overall. The price, location, and size of the apartments met our needs perfectly!
reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Stephen P.
  Great place to stay with a group!
Great place to stay with a group, we had 4 rooms for 13 of us for my daughters 21st Birthday. McMillin Court is clean, convenient, and reasonably priced for Nashville. Definitely will stay there again.
reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Undisclosed