Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #10
Nashville, Tennessee
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
No Pets
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #10 – Barbeque Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Cable TV, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (95)
Awesome place for a long weekend trip
reviewed on 10/22/2016 by Undisclosed
  very nice place to stay
Very clean. Had everything we needed for a couple night stay.. Me and the hubby enjoyed it very much. Oh and jacks BBB right in front of the property. Have delicious food. Very yummy, and convient!! Highly recommend!!
reviewed on 03/06/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great location
Just a couple blocks away from downtown attractions/activities. Very clean and felt safe. My only complaint is that the coffee maker didn't work. Would stay here again without a doubt.
reviewed on 05/15/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/17/2017:
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since repaired the coffee maker. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Good location, nicely updated, hot bedrooms/not so comfy beds
The place is in a good location (we got a rental car after day one though because of Uber cost, rental and paid parking on Broadway was cheaper). The place is nicely updated, has everything you would need. Only drawbacks: the wifi didn't work very well/cell signal was hit or miss but that's all minor when you aren't spending much time there (and cell signal is an issue throughout the city). There's one AC unit in the living room and NONE of that cool air goes in the bedrooms - you could literally stand in the bedroom doorways with your arms out & feel the drastic difference. This made the rooms very stuffy/hot at night despite ceiling fans & doors open to main space. They need to add the wall/ceiling mounted units to the bedrooms. Also, the beds are pretty uncomfortable. We all had bad back pain after sleeping on the beds. We moved to a hotel for back part of trip & the hotel beds were 100x better. I would recommend this place in the winter when you don't need AC & maybe the beds won't bother everyone but I wouldn't recommend it once it starts heating up in later Spring.
reviewed on 05/22/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/26/2017:
Hi Marti, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will check on the Wifi in the home to ensure it is working properly and look to add some fans to the bedrooms, as well. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Couldn't ask for more
Great location (close to Broadway, Centennial, Country Music Hall of Fame, and other sites but far enough away to not have to deal with crowds) Very clean Very close food and drink options (far enough inside the city to have a $5-10 Uber to Music Row or Broadway) Exactly what you need for a weekend getaway.
reviewed on 06/05/2017 by Undisclosed
This place was very cozy. It was the perfect size for what we needed. Had a girls weekend with plenty of space to spread out and relax. Two bedrooms with super comfy beds. Everything was clean when we got there and the apartment was so close to the strip (only $6 Lyft to the strip). Also, Turnkey was very accommodating in letting us know we could have an early check-in and late check-out without having to ask.
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Meggan S.
Was fine
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by joanne m.
  Great location. Very clean
The condo was centrally located to everything we wanted to see. The neighborhood was a bit dicey, but security was great. The only things that put a hiccup in the weekend, very small things, was that the tablet in the condo that is supposed to tell you about everything, wouldn't turn on, and the Keurig did not work. Other than that, it was perfect.
reviewed on 08/10/2017 by LISA R.
response on 8/10/2017:
Lisa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address these issues. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nice and affordable property 30-minute walk from honky tonks
Our vacation rental was very clean and had all the amenities we needed, such as a dishwasher, kitchen supplies, etc. The neighborhood wasn't very pretty but appeared to be safe. It was a 30-minute walk, or $6 Uber ride, to the honky tonks on Broadway. We had trouble getting into the property and we lost internet service, but management was very responsive and took care of things right away. We enjoyed our stay!
reviewed on 08/27/2017 by Undisclosed
  Perfect size rental for family of 4
Our first visit to Nashville with our two children (age 16 & 12) to visit our oldest son who was turning 21 while we were visiting. We understand why he moved there and loves Nashville. Ample space for our 4 night stay and utilized the kitchen for breakfasts and a dinner. Location was a 10 minute ride to downtown and typically cost about $15. With Lyft or Uber.
reviewed on 03/06/2018 by Julie B.
  Great property
This was a very clean, well appointed unit. Overall we had a great stay, I was surprised at how sound proof the units were, we never heard noise from any of the surrounding apartments.
reviewed on 06/13/2018 by Undisclosed
  Nashville Trip
Great Location, close to Downtown. Clean. The Courtyard was a great place to meet up with other family and friends also renting other condos.
reviewed on 07/09/2018 by Undisclosed
  Nashville vacation
We had a very pleasant stay at McMillin Court
reviewed on 09/23/2018 by Darrell S.
  McMillan Ct
Overall the stay was fine, minor issues with bathroom floor cleanliness. Also safety of the location/neighborhood leaves something to be desired. But the rental did meet my needs for the week.
reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 10/4/2018:
Hi Clare, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback to our team for improvement. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great location. Clean with great setup.
Rental is in a convenient location to all areas. Very well setup for two couple with two of the same bedrooms. Parking and courtyard are good too.
reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great location. Perfect for two couples.
Apartment is located in a gated complex conveniently located to most destinations. The two bedrooms are perfect for two couples.
reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great rental
This rental worked great for my husband and I. There is free parking in a surface lot and we parked our car on Thursday and did not use it again until we left. A 25 minute walk to Broadway and a $4-$5 Uber ride back
reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great location and Property
Unit was exactly as shown. Very clean and well appointed. Everything worked well and beds were very comfortable. Manager made sure we had contact info. Location was just a $6 Uber ride to Broadway. I would definitely stay here again when in Nashville.
reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great place!
Clean, close to downtown area, nice apartment over all perfect for a weekend
reviewed on 03/07/2019 by Undisclosed
  Clean, cute and close!
Very clean apartment, had everything we needed and was decorated in the cutest way. Was also not a long walk from the Gulch so we were able to hit a bunch of cute brunch spots!
reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Claire M.
  OK, but poor customer service response
Property was ok, good location. Was told at the time of booking that a standard coffee maker would be in the property. It wasn’t present upon checking & my text was responded wiith a message that it was there. I asked where & never received a response. I texted back the next morning & was again told it was there. Eventually, via email, I was told there wasn’t one. I let them know only decaf kcups were provide. They acknowledged the mistake but never brought any regular ones to the property. Providing No regular coffee is unsatisfactory.
reviewed on 04/01/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 4/18/2019:
Hello Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review, and we would like to sincerely apologize for any miscommunication you experienced. In regards to the llack of coffee, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiledPlease let us assure you we will make sure this is clear going forward. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  A trip to remember!
We enjoyed our trip to Nashville. It was definitely a trip to remember! There was a group of 4 that stayed here and it was a little on the small side but it worked for us. The location was absolutely perfect! You were at broadway in 7 mins. It made you feel like you were in the city without actually being in it. Would stay here again!
reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Undisclosed
  Okay stay
Other than the cleanliness of the rental it was in an okay location close to everything we wanted to do.
reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Undisclosed
  Girls trip
We had a great time while in Nashville. Our place was very clean and convenient to most places. We used an Uber only one night. Would stay there again.
reviewed on 06/24/2019 by Debbie R.
  This home was exactly what we...
This home was exactly what we were expecting. We will come back.
reviewed on 08/14/2019 by Undisclosed