Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #1
  (133)
Nashville, Tennessee
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 6
 
2
 
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #1 – Barbeque Lovers Rejoice!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
GENERAL
Hair Dryer
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (133)
  Great for large groups
We booked out the entire building for my sisters wedding and the staff was very accommadating. We were allowed early check in and late departures to allow for everyonesale flight schedules. We loved being able to hang out in the courtyard with family and friends. We even got meals catered from Jack's bbq right next door. The suites were nicely remodeled and we enjoyed having a living room and kitchen. Since we rented most of the rooms all the children were able to wander around the property and go room to room to visit with everyone. We all felt sage and welcomed here. Also, downtown Nashville was only a $5 uber drive away.
reviewed on 10/24/2016 by Undisclosed
  Weekend Getaway
Our total experience with his rental was excellent. From the ease of booking to the ease of check out we couldn't be happier. Correspondence was stellar and the fact that we didn't have to deal with a live person was kind of nice (sounds weird but takes away a lot of the hassle). Our rental was clean and equipped for a couple that is not high maintenance and didn't need much. The early in and late out availability really suited our stay.
reviewed on 11/04/2016 by Undisclosed
  Cheesehead in Music City Paradise
First time in Nashville. Terrific city! Lots of culture and history. So I wanted to be close enough to the action. That's why I decided to book this rental. There were two couples so the separate bedrooms was awesome The unit was incredibly clean, smartly decorated, and the shared courtyard with tables and chairs was great to hang out with our neighbors. It was only a $6 UBER ride to the area where we wanted to hit downtown. Would definitely book here again! Thanks for the hospitality
reviewed on 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
  Great spot for a weekend trip!
We were so impressed with our rental. When I arrived, it was clean and easy to get settled in. They had thought of everything from providing us with laundry detergent to a first-aid kit under the sink. It was in walking distance or a short uber ride to everything. We could walk to broadway or take a cheap uber to almost anywhere in the city. Our only complaint was the internet. It was a really weak signal and hard to stay connected. As we were using it to find places to go, it did become a little frustrating. Other than that though, it was really the perfect place for us to stay for the weekend.
reviewed on 04/17/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 4/19/2017:
Hi Marissa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into that Wifi issue and fix that connection problem. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nashville weekend
Super easy to get to and from broadway and other nightlife. Very close walking distance to great restaurants. Perfect place to stay!
reviewed on 05/01/2017 by Undisclosed
  Weekend Getaway
Get place, close to everything including Hattie B's!! Uber was cheap to get downtown, walk able but with heat we just used uber. Rental was clean, kept up nice would highly recommend!
reviewed on 05/22/2017 by Undisclosed
  Perfect little place!
We loved our little apartment! We had a couples weekend away and McMillin Court was perfect for us. The apartment was clean, not too small and the kitchen was great for us to grab a few snacks and drinks for "pre-gaming" before heading out. This would be the perfect space for a large family or group of friends to rent out the entire property because the courtyard lends itself to interaction with your neighbors. In no way is this a complaint, but if you are a light sleeper I would recommend requesting a top floor apartment as the neighbors above could be heard walking around. The only other minor concern was the wifi, which was not as strong during the day and evening when it seemed everyone was using it. Otherwise, no serious complaints and we would definitely return and stay again!!
reviewed on 06/01/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/2/2017:
Hi Kristen, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect little place!
We loved our little apartment! We had a couples weekend away and McMillin Court was perfect for us. The apartment was clean, not too small and the kitchen was great for us to grab a few snacks and drinks for "pre-gaming" before heading out. This would be the perfect space for a large family or group of friends to rent out the entire property because the courtyard lends itself to interaction with your neighbors. In no way is this a complaint, but if you are a light sleeper I would recommend requesting a top floor apartment as the neighbors above could be heard walking around. The only other minor concern was the wifi, which was not as strong during the day and evening when it seemed everyone was using it. Otherwise, no serious complaints and we would definitely return and stay again!!
reviewed on 06/01/2017 by Kristen S.
response on 6/6/2017:
Hi Kristen, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great time!
I really loved this place it was great! My only complaint is that they only left us decaf coffee for the pod machine. That seems kinda mean. But i like the location. It was a nice walk to downtown but far enough away not to deal with the noise. It was clean and well decorated.
reviewed on 06/09/2017 by Patricia A.
  A great weekend getaway
The place was great. We loved the center patio area and actually had a great time meeting other vacationers. The air conditioning could be a little more efficient for the size of the condo's. There is only one unit located in the living room, which causes the bedrooms to get pretty stuffy. There also isn't a bathroom fan, which would be nice with multiple people showering. Lastly, the place could've been slightly cleaner. I found a used tissue in the closet and it appeared that it needed a good "deep clean." Otherwise, we had a great stay and loved our visit to Nashville.
reviewed on 06/13/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/16/2017:
Hi Bethany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  A great weekend getaway
The place was great. We loved the center patio area and actually had a great time meeting other vacationers. The air conditioning could be a little more efficient for the size of the condo's. There is only one unit located in the living room, which causes the bedrooms to get pretty stuffy. There also isn't a bathroom fan, which would be nice with multiple people showering. Lastly, the place could've been slightly cleaner. I found a used tissue in the closet and it appeared that it needed a good "deep clean." Otherwise, we had a great stay and loved our visit to Nashville.
reviewed on 06/13/2017 by Bethany J.
response on 6/18/2017:
Hi Bethany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Harmony in Nashville
We arrived late on a Saturday night and stayed for 5 nights at this lovely apartment in Nashville. Close to major roads and walkable to a few restaurants close by but many of your trips into Downtown or Vanderbilt/Belmont will require a ride for less than $6. Rental was spotless upon arrival and had plenty of linens available. Free laundry available so you won't have to do laundry when you return from your trip. Have to agree with other renters and say go for top floor unless you want to hear your upstairs neighbors walking on the floor above you. Beautiful courtyard for sitting at night and relaxing with your family. Would definitely stay here again for business or pleasure trip.
reviewed on 07/03/2017 by Michael H.
  Nashville weekend getaway
Great location with access to numerous restaurants and all parts of Nashville.
reviewed on 07/04/2017 by Undisclosed
  Couples getaway
Rental was perfect. Two couples went for a getaway. Area was great. Very near downtown areas. It was only a $6 Uber ride to most areas. Perfect size. We would definately stay again!!
reviewed on 07/04/2017 by Heather H.
  Nashville visit
Our visit was fantastic. The apartment was neat and clean. We were extremely happy with the accomodatiobs.
reviewed on 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great Nashville get away
Clean, well cared for accommodations. Close to amenities and activities. Just the right size. WiFi not great, no bathroom fan so the place gets a little steamy and the shower head is quite low. No Kleenex but small supply of everything else including coffee, sugar and creamer.
reviewed on 08/08/2017 by Tara B.
response on 8/8/2017:
Tara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  A great weekend
We had a great time at our vacation The place was clean cute and fun I will be renting again for sure
reviewed on 08/13/2017 by Undisclosed
  Awesome stay in Nashville!
Great location, clean and quaint condo. Two decent-sized bedrooms, nice living room, small kitchen, and full bath.
reviewed on 09/12/2017 by Tim P.
  Nice Stay
Nice apartment that felt safe sleeping in. Not much in walking distance, but splits the distance between downtown and Centennial Park. Definitely had a 3rd party markup in the pricing.
reviewed on 09/13/2017 by Nick B.
  McMillan Court Nashville
We enjoyed the atmosphere and privacy as well as the security of McMillan Court. Located very near many of the places we planned to visit during Americanafest 2017. The rooms and beds were comfortable, everything needed for kitchen is supplied. We would definitely stay here again.
reviewed on 09/21/2017 by Sandra S.
  Beautiful place to stay in Nashville
I definitely will stay here next time in Nashville. Clean, convenient, and friendly.
reviewed on 10/12/2017 by Undisclosed
  Feedback
Exceptionally clean property with all credit to the staff employed to care for the properties Whilst it was very difficult to book the property from Turnkey, the local staff managing the property were second to none
reviewed on 10/19/2017 by audrey j.
  Great Place to Stay
It was a great place to stay. I only had 1 complaint, the coffee pot did not work and we tried to contact someone about it with no response.
reviewed on 11/14/2017 by CARLA A.
response on 11/15/2017:
Hi Carla, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the broken coffee maker and our lack of response regarding this issue. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on this concern and will make sure the coffee maker is repaired or replaced, if needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Noises, Wish I Had Been Second Floor
Would have been a nice place to stay but the walls are paper thin as well as ceilings. You could hear every word of conversation from neighbors. Absurd people upstairs practicing drums in a motel room. Not acceptable.
reviewed on 11/16/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 11/16/2017:
Hi Henry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of the excessive noise issues you encountered, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are following up with the complex management to address your concern and ensure that similar incidents do not reoccur. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Stay!
This was my 3rd trip to Nashville in the last 12 months and this was the best place I've stayed in.Codes are sent to you and you just simply enter them to unlock the gate and door to your apartment. No lobby or check-in desk to deal with. The apartment was extremely clean and stocked with extra towels and linen. Fully equipped kitchen and the beds were very comfortable. Definitely will visit again and tell my friends about this place.
reviewed on 11/21/2017 by Jeffrey B.
  Nashville Stay
Quiet and comfortable.
reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Undisclosed
  Nashville Stay
Quiet and comfortable.
reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Undisclosed
  Weekend getaway
Need more toilet paper for 5 guest 2 days.
reviewed on 03/20/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 3/21/2018:
Hello Sandy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Fantastic location, very nice little apartment
I was very happy with my rental experience, before the vacation date I continuously received communication from Turnkey which was very nice of them, keeping me up to date with expectations on the apartment, and useful information. I was given early check in and late check out, which was a great deal as well. The apartment itself is cozy and very nice, my friends were very pleasantly surprised. I loved the fact that they went through the trouble of giving us towels, shampoo and soap. We also got extra pillows and blankets. The beds were so very comfortable, the pillows fantastic. water pressure and temperature in the shower just perfect. The kitchen was a little slow but perfect for our needs, we could've cooked comfortably had we needed to. The location is perfect, very close to the Parthenon and downtown area (you could even walk if needed). I would definitely consider staying here again.
reviewed on 04/04/2018 by Cindy A.
  Great experience, very clean! Will book here again
Great experience, very clean and convenient! Will definatly book here again when we return to Nashville!!!
reviewed on 04/16/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great Place to Stay
The unit was very clean and the perfect size for 4 adults on a long weekend to Nashville. The complex was very well kept and up to date. Price was great while still being close enough to downtown and lower Broadway with a short Uber ride there and back. Extremely easy to get into the gates and unit with the instructions provided. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Nashville. Having Jack’s BBQ right next door was great and the food was amazingas well. Definitely a restaurant that should be visited.
reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Undisclosed
  A wonderful place!!!
Easy check in. Super comfy beds. Soft sheets. Immaculate! Only a short walk to Broadway. A short walk to marathon motors.
reviewed on 05/15/2018 by patricia t.
  Nashville's Own Melrose Place!
We had a super time staying here with about 20 friends! So great to be close to each other and able to hang out in the court yard on chairs and have coffee in the morning and drinks in the afternoon and evening! Felt safe and the gates made things secure. Very clean and perfect for our stay!! Would definitely recommend and would come back!
reviewed on 05/22/2018 by Undisclosed
  Review
Very happy
reviewed on 06/06/2018 by Riley M.
  Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #1
Extremely efficient service - great notifications prior to and throughout our stay to check in.
reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Kerry O.
  Wedding stay
Surprisingly quiet setting for inner city location. Bathroom is too small. There were previousvrenters dirty clothes left in dresser an a rotted meal in the microwave when we arrived.
reviewed on 07/09/2018 by Mark W.
response on 8/2/2018:
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured we will follow-up on the floors. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Awesome 3-Night Stay
Talk about southern hospitality! Clay (assuming he was the properties manager) was amazing and ensured that everything was perfect for our stay! The place was clean and very kept up to date. Also the price was very affordable for the 5 people that stayed in the apartment. We would definitely book here again and hopefully the stay will be longer! Thank you TurnKey!
reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Undisclosed
  Very Impressed
Very impressed. Very clean. Great location. Will be looking to book again when we return.
reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great place for groups, close to everything.
We had 15 of us in 4 of the units. The place was clean, safe and in a good area. The courtyard was perfect for all of us to congregate and socialize before / after our 5 minute uber/lyft rides to lower Broadway. Liquor store, restaurants and Walgreens are a short walk for anything you may need. We would definitely come back and stay again.
reviewed on 10/23/2018 by Jason S.
  Cozy Weekend Escape
It was a cozy little place which was perfect for our weekend trip. Only one concern.... the pull out couch which was needed was not in working condition.
reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Joanne M.
response on 11/14/2018:
Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad that this home was perfect for you and your group. Here at TurnKey we take pride in our ability to provide impeccable customer service. We wish we would have known about the pull out couch as soon as possible so that we would have been able to fix it while you were still in the home. In the future, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist you with any issues that come up before, during, or after your stay. Thank you for being a wonderful guest. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nashville Trip
Everything was great...Nice and Clean and Comfortable. Enjoyed my stay..
reviewed on 12/10/2018 by Patrick C.
  Nice place to stay for a weekend in Nashville.
Enjoyed our stay. Clay was very accommodating. The floors were dirty and turned feet and socks black. We didn’t spend a lot of time here and it worked for our needs.
reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 4/11/2019:
Hi Carly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will review our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Weekend in Nashville
We really liked the property. It was a little smaller than we expected but it worked nonetheless. The Propery was well located and we loved the courtyard and washer and dryer. T
reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 5/31/2019:
Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  The ideal apartment
Great location and quaint apartment will all the amenities you need. Close to down town very secure complex with bonus court yard. Would stay here again for sure.
reviewed on 05/28/2019 by James C.
  Great place to stay with a group!
Great place to stay with a group!
reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 7/19/2019:
Hi Paul, We are so glad that you were able to enjoy this home for the Bachelorette party! We agree the location is perfect for a great little get-together. We appreciate the time you took to give us this feedback, you were lovely guests, and we would love to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
  It's in a convenient spot for...
It's in a convenient spot for most Nashville activities. I will say don't plan on spending much time relaxing at the property if you have more than 2 or 3 adults. There's just not enough space or comfortable seating. Also, the beds are about a 2/10 on comfort.
reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/23/2019:
Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed our property's convenient location for exploring everything Nashville has to offer. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Overall we had an amazing time...
Overall we had an amazing time. The room was super clean and comfy. There were a few things that made our trip slightly uncomfortable. First off, who goes shopping for toilet paper while on vacation??!! They provide “starter” toilet paper, the rest is on you. Good luck trying to find a local store that supplies toilet paper when you don’t have a car and need to Uber everywhere. The closest store was a gas station, within walking distance. Lastly, I forgot how rude and inconsiderate people can be while on vacation. Our last night there a baseball team and family stayed in multiple rooms on the grounds. They started “partying” before the sun went down and continued to party until the sun came up. No joke, I walked out of my room at 5am as I was getting ready to leave for the airport and they were still there with many beer can spread all around. They sat in the courtyard right outside of the window of the bedroom that I was staying in. Needless to say there was no sleeping to be had. They were extremely loud and obnoxious. Not to mention that they made a mess of the public bathroom in the laundry area. How hard is it to aim for the toilet!!! At a typical hotel, I could have called someone about the disturbance, however wasn’t sure how to handle this situation when there isn’t anyone on the property to complain to. Overall, it wasn’t the worst vacation, but it did come with challenges. Just come prepared with a healthy supply of toilet paper and ear plugs!
reviewed on 07/30/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/11/2019:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the baseball team during your stay so we could have tried to help by sending out our local security team. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great stay
This was our second time staying here and both trips were great.
reviewed on 08/06/2019 by Randy C.
  My son and I were in...
My son and I were in Nashville for a 4-day conference. We really only needed a place to shower and sleep. This unit fit our needs, perfectly. It was a $7 uber ride to our conference center, and a 5 minute scooter rental ride to the YMCA for our workouts...I recommend the scooters - super fun. The queen beds were comfortable. The place was very clean. Although it isn't in an upscale neighborhood, and the occasional wanderer would happen past, it's gated and I never felt uneasy. Plus, being as close as we were to the nightlife was a definite plus! Warning! The kitchen is tiny. If you're planning on doing a lot of food prep, make other arrangements. There is almost zero counter space. It was no big deal for us, since we were out to eat every nite but one. The management were great and responsive - they will take care of any issue you have. Hint- they have an in-room safe, which is a really cool amenity - just make sure they have it set up to use prior to arrival. Apparently, a previous guest had activated it in locked position while open. We didn't really need it, so when the management said they'd come reset it, I told them it wasn't necessary. So, they were ON IT! Finally, it's a very cozy and quaint place with a cool little courtyard with a nice fountain in the center. Great to sit outside and sip coffee in a.m. or a glass of wine at night.
reviewed on 08/28/2019 by Undisclosed